Affiliate Boards

IETA 2017-2018

Institutional Equity Traders Association (of Toronto) PO Box 516, Adelaide Station Toronto, Ontario    M5C 2J6

President
Lesley Cresswell
Addenda Capital Inc.
416-943-1010
e-mail: l.cresswell@addenda-capital.com

Past President
Graeme Lang
Foyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.
416-362-5252
e-mail: GLang@foyston.com

Vice President
Reid McGregor
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
416-874-5146
e-mail: rmcgregor@cppib.com

Secretary
Peter Meech
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
416-730-6480
e-mail: peter_meech@otpp.com

Treasurer
Peter Meech
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
416-730-6480
e-mail: peter_meech@otpp.com

Director
Karen Couldrey
Scotiabank
416-945-4757
e-mail: karen.couldrey@scotiabank.com

Director
Jackie Daye
Galileo Global Equity Advisors Inc.
416-594-3640
e-mail: jdaye@galileoequity.com

Director
Kevin Heffernan
Beacon Securities Ltd.
416-507-3961
e-mail: kheffernan@beaconsecurities.ca

Director
Kevin Keagan
647-449-7352
e-mail: kevinpkeagan@gmail.com

Director
Selina Chi Wang
RBC Capital Markets
416-842-6000
e-mail: selina.wang@rbccm.com

Alternate
Meiwen Gouadec
Desjardins Capital Markets
416-867-1952
e-mail: meiwen.gouadec@desjardins.com

 

 

MIETA Board 2017

Montreal Institutional Equity Traders Association

President
Marc-Antoine Fournier
Intact
514-350-8628
e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

Past President
Demetri Prassinos
Laurentian Bank
e-mail: prassinosd@vmbl.ca

Vice President
Paolo Albanese
National Bank Financial Markets
514-879-3165
e-mail: paolo.albanese@bnc.ca

Secretary
Roxane Roy
Association de bienfaisance et de retraite des policiers et policières de la Ville de Montréal
514-527-8061
e-mail: rroy@caisse-abr.com

Treasurer
Stephan Chapheau
Pavilion Global Markets Ltd.
e-mail: schapheau@pavilioncorp.com

Director
Mark Haas
Monstruco Bolton
e-mail: mhaas@sympatico.ca

Director
Jacky Jin
Vigilant Global - a DRW Company
514-940-4040
e-mail: jackyj241@gmail.com

Director
Cindy Masson
Desjardins Securities Inc.
514-286-3100
e-mail: cindy.masson@desjardins.com

Director
Rudy Morvan
PSP Investments
e-mail: rudy.morvan@gmail.com

 

 

VSTA Board 2017

Vancouver Security Traders Association

President
Jason Knoblauch
Haywood Securities
604-697-6027
e-mail: jknoblauch@haywood.com

Past President
Tjerk de Gruijter
Connor, Clark & Lunn
e-mail: TdeGruijter@cclgroup.com

Vice President
Jason Knoblauch
Haywood Securities
604-697-6027
e-mail: jknoblauch@haywood.com

Treasurer
Ben MacFayden
CIBC World Markets
e-mail: Ben.Macfadyen@cibc.com

 

 

PSTA Board

Praire Securities Traders Association

President
Paula Sexsmith
Norrep Capital Management Ltd.
e-mail: Paula.Sexsmith@norrep.com

Vice President
Adrian Ball
GMP Securities
e-mail: AJBALL@GMPFIRSTENERGY.COM

Treasurer
Adrian Ball
GMP Securities
e-mail: AJBALL@GMPFIRSTENERGY.COM

Secretary
Jesse Ahlan
Acumen Capital Partners
e-mail: jahlan@acumencapital.com

Director
Jon Doll
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
e-mail: JDOLL@BLG.COM

Director
Geoff Graae
ARM Energy Management LLC
e-mail: geoff.graae@armenergy.com