Committees

Affiliate Liaison

Affiliate Liaison Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Lesley Cresswell
Addenda Capital Inc.
416-943-1010
e-mail: l.cresswell@addenda-capital.com

Committee Member
Tjerk de Gruijter
Connor, Clark & Lunn
e-mail: TdeGruijter@cclgroup.com

Committee Member
Marc-Antoine Fournier
Intact
514-350-8628
e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

Committee Member
Paula Sexsmith
Norrep Capital Management Ltd.
e-mail: Paula.Sexsmith@norrep.com

 

 

Conference

Conference Chair
Peggy Bowie
Manulife Asset Management
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Conference Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Conference Chair
Roberta Pigat
TD Asset Management Inc.
416-308-4742
e-mail: roberta.pigat@tdam.com

 

 

Speaker

Speaker Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Speaker Chair
Roberta Pigat
TD Asset Management Inc.
416-308-4742
e-mail: roberta.pigat@tdam.com

Committee Member
Rizwan Awan
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-5195
e-mail: rizwan.awan@bmo.com

Committee Member
Peggy Bowie
Manulife Asset Management
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Rosanna Bruni
PSP Investments
e-mail: rosannabruni@sympatico.ca

Committee Member
Samuel Chen
Liquidnet Canada Inc.
e-mail: schen@liquidnet.com

Committee Member
Doug Clark
ITG Canada Corp.
416-874-0740
e-mail: doug.clark@itg.com

Committee Member
Marc-Antoine Fournier
Intact
514-350-8628
e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

Committee Member
Patrick McEntyre
National Bank Financial
416-869-7463
e-mail: patrick.mcentyre@nbc.ca

 

 

Sponsorship

Sponsorship Chair
Lesley Cresswell
Addenda Capital Inc.
416-943-1010
e-mail: l.cresswell@addenda-capital.com

Sponsorship Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Sponsorship Chair
Meena Saggar
BMO Asset Management
416-359-5904
e-mail: meena.saggar@bmo.com

Committee Member
Adrian Ball
GMP Securities
e-mail: AJBALL@GMPFIRSTENERGY.COM

Committee Member
Andrew Cooke
CIBC World Markets Inc.
416 594 8665
e-mail: andrew.cooke@cibc.com

Committee Member
Marc-Antoine Fournier
Intact
514-350-8628
e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

Committee Member
Tom Grant
TD Securities
416-983-2727
e-mail: tom.grant@tdsecurities.com

Committee Member
Samira Khan
CI Investments
416-681-3213
e-mail: skhan@ci.com

Committee Member
Paula Sexsmith
Norrep Capital Management Ltd.
e-mail: Paula.Sexsmith@norrep.com

 

 

Education

Education Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Education Chair
St├ęphane Ouellette
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-6060
e-mail: stephane.ouellette@bmo.com

Committee Member
Simon Binder
ITG Canada Corp.
416-874-0725
e-mail: simon.binder@itg.com

Committee Member
Andrew Cooke
CIBC World Markets Inc.
416 594 8665
e-mail: andrew.cooke@cibc.com

Committee Member
Tom Grant
TD Securities
416-983-2727
e-mail: tom.grant@tdsecurities.com

Committee Member
Kaitlyn Izon
Foyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.
416-367-1183
e-mail: kizon@foyston.com

 

 

Communications

Communications Chair
Simon Binder
ITG Canada Corp.
416-874-0725
e-mail: simon.binder@itg.com

Communications Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Adrian Ball
GMP Securities
e-mail: AJBALL@GMPFIRSTENERGY.COM

Committee Member
Kaitlyn Izon
Foyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.
416-367-1183
e-mail: kizon@foyston.com

Committee Member
Samira Khan
CI Investments
416-681-3213
e-mail: skhan@ci.com

 

 

Audit

Audit Chair
Randee Pavalow
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Rizwan Awan
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-5195
e-mail: rizwan.awan@bmo.com

Committee Member
Lesley Cresswell
Addenda Capital Inc.
416-943-1010
e-mail: l.cresswell@addenda-capital.com

Committee Member
Marc-Antoine Fournier
Intact
514-350-8628
e-mail: marc-antoine.fournier@intact.net

Committee Member
Jeff Freeman
Freeman and Lourenco
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Jason Knoblauch
Haywood Securities
604-697-6027
e-mail: jknoblauch@haywood.com

Committee Member
Meena Saggar
BMO Asset Management
416-359-5904
e-mail: meena.saggar@bmo.com

Committee Member
Paula Sexsmith
Norrep Capital Management Ltd.
e-mail: Paula.Sexsmith@norrep.com

 

 

CSTA / STA Relationship

CSTA / STA Relationship Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

CSTA / STA Relationship Chair
Meena Saggar
BMO Asset Management
416-359-5904
e-mail: meena.saggar@bmo.com

Committee Member
Doug Clark
ITG Canada Corp.
416-874-0740
e-mail: doug.clark@itg.com

Committee Member
Paula Sexsmith
Norrep Capital Management Ltd.
e-mail: Paula.Sexsmith@norrep.com

 

 

Nominating

Nominating Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Rizwan Awan
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-5195
e-mail: rizwan.awan@bmo.com

Committee Member
Tjerk de Gruijter
Connor, Clark & Lunn
e-mail: TdeGruijter@cclgroup.com

Committee Member
Graeme Lang
Foyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.
416-362-5252
e-mail: GLang@foyston.com

Committee Member
Demetri Prassinos
Laurentian Bank
e-mail: prassinosd@vmbl.ca

 

 

Long Term Planning

Long Term Planning Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Rizwan Awan
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-5195
e-mail: rizwan.awan@bmo.com

Committee Member
Peggy Bowie
Manulife Asset Management
416-926-5462
e-mail: peggy_bowie@manulifeam.com

Committee Member
Tom Grant
TD Securities
416-983-2727
e-mail: tom.grant@tdsecurities.com

 

 

Recovery

Recovery Chair
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

 

 

Trading Issues

Trading Issues Chair
Alex Perel
Scotiabank
e-mail: aperel@gmail.com

Trading Issues Chair
Kelly Reynolds
Hillsdale Investment Management
416-913-3903
e-mail: kreynolds@hillsdaleinv.com

Committee Member
Osman Awan
Instinet Canada Limited
e-mail: osman.awan@instinet.com

Committee Member
Rizwan Awan
BMO Capital Markets
416-359-5195
e-mail: rizwan.awan@bmo.com

Committee Member
Stephen Bain
RBC Capital Markets
416-842-7902
e-mail: stephen.bain@rbccm.com

Committee Member
Ed Boyd
RBC Capital Markets
416-842-6168
e-mail: ed.boyd@rbccm.com

Committee Member
Doug Clark
ITG Canada Corp.
416-874-0740
e-mail: doug.clark@itg.com

Committee Member
Carrie Freeborough
Investors Group
416-359-3947
e-mail: carrie.freeborough@investorsgroup.com

Committee Member
Robert Gouley
OMERS Capital Markets
416-814-4191
e-mail: rgouley@omers.com

Committee Member
Jenny Hadiaris
Cowen
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Peter Haynes
TD Securities
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Craig Hurl
Ontario Teachers Pension Plan
416-228-5932
e-mail: craig_hurl@otpp.com

Committee Member
Heather Killian
CIBC World Markets Inc.
416-594-8149
e-mail: heather.killian@cibc.com

Committee Member
Jeremy Livingston
Canaccord Genuity Corp.
416-869-3381
e-mail: jlivingston@canaccordgenuity.com

Committee Member
Patrick McEntyre
National Bank Financial
416-869-7463
e-mail: patrick.mcentyre@nbc.ca

Committee Member
Reid McGregor
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
416-874-5146
e-mail: rmcgregor@cppib.com

Committee Member
Alex Perel
Scotiabank
e-mail: aperel@gmail.com

Committee Member
Joseph Pilato
TD Asset Management Inc.
e-mail: joseph.pilato@tdam.com

Committee Member
Rob Pulkys
Waratah Capital Advisors Ltd.
416-637-5605
e-mail: robertpulkys@gmail.com

Committee Member
Kelly Reynolds
Hillsdale Investment Management
416-913-3903
e-mail: kreynolds@hillsdaleinv.com

Committee Member
Phil Sham
Connor, Clark & Lunn
e-mail: psham@cclgroup.com

Committee Member
Edward Smith
Fidelity
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Josh Taft
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Committee Member
Mike Thom
Lumen Asset
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org

Advisor
Peggy Bowie
Manulife Asset Management
e-mail: cstaadmin@canadiansta.org