STA Board and Committees Announced - Congratulations Doug Clark, Rizwan Awan and Rob Gouley

Posted by [email protected] on 10/11/2018 8:31 pm  /   Conference

The CSTA would like to congratulate members, Doug Clark, ITG Capital Corp, on his recent appointment as incoming STA Chair, commencing January 2019. Rizwan Awan, BMO, was appointed Governor to the 2019 Board and Rob Gouley, OMERS, will serve on the STA 2019 Nominations Committee.  Congratulations to all!